Lets Make Our Own 2021 Brady Bunch

Age 41 From Atlanta, Georgia Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Lacy
  • I Can Speak Spanish
  • I Would Describe Myself As Love To Cook, Fish, Watch Movies, & Go On Outings
  • Sign Cancer
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 10 (1.78 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is African American
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Strategically Placed Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Administrative / Management
  • My Job Title Is Computer Technician
  • I Make This Much In A Year $30,000USD To $44,999USD
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Photography, Arts & Crafts, Music, Travel, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Computers
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Tv
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Nice meal and conversation
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Para-sailing
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool
Views Views on life.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly

Back to Top of Page ยป