I just want to enjoy life.........

Age 50 From Harriman, Tennessee Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Funny, too empathetic at times, love life and most importantly God and my children
  • Sign Taurus
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Slim
  • My Height Is 5' 8 (1.73 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Sales / Marketing
  • My Job Title Is District Sales Manager
  • I Make This Much In A Year $60,000USD To $74,999USD
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Trying To Quit
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Average Joe
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly, Reserved
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Camping, Dancing, Exercising, Family, Games, Gardening, Playing Cards, Sports
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Extreme Sports, Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Relaxing, Sleeping, Trying New Things
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be ????????
  • I've Always Wanted To Try ????????????
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services On Holidays
  • My Political Views Are Very Conservative
  • My Goal In Life Is Live life to the fullest and for my kids to also do the same
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are ????????
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy
  • My Top 3 Movies Are ????????
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Ambient, Country, Dance, Pop, Reggae
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are ????????
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fantasy, Humor, Romance
  • My Top 3 Books Are ?????
  • My Idea Of Fun Is ??????
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Boldness, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Thoughtfullness, Wit
  • What Do You Look For? ??????????????
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend

Back to Top of Page ยป