KaityMarie1219


Smile, because you are alive!

Age 27 From Greenwood, South Carolina Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As My name is Kaitlin. I'm an interesting individual to say the least. I love horses. My friends call me a hippie but I can also have an attitude from time to time. I believe in honesty no matter what. Once you've lied to me you've lost my trust forever. My daughter is the center of my universe, because without her I do not know where I would be today. I am currently in school for Criminal Justice, but I actually want to be a Criminal Psychologist one day. Anything else you want to know I guess you will just have to ask. =]
  • Sign Sagittarius
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Athletic
  • My Height Is 5' 10 (1.78 m)
  • My Eyes Are Green
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Other
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Student
  • My Speciality Is Student
  • I Live With Parent(s), With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Outcast
  • My Social Behavior Is Comedic, Friendly, Loud, Observant, Outgoing, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Dancing, Exercising, Family, Fishing / Hunting, Music, Photography, Travel
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Clubbing / Bars, Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Concert, Playing Dress-up, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Sleeping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Honestly if I just had a man act like a true gentleman, hold open doors, at least offer to pay for whatever were doing, not stare down other women ect. I would consider it a perfect date.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try skydiving!!! Im terrified of heights and Ive always wanted to do this to see if id get over my fear.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Troublemaker, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Not Religious
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is To find a reason to be happy every day
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, I Don't Like Tv
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Scooby-Doo, Fringe, Weeds
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Happily Never After. What Dreams May Come. Black Stallion
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Dance, Electronic, Jazz, Pop, Reggae, Rock
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are I love wayyyy too much music to answer this one
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction
  • My Top 3 Books Are Anything by Steven King
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Honestly as long as I'm not sitting around doing nothing I'm probably having fun
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Boldness, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Humor, Intelligence, Power, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
  • What Do You Look For? A man that knows how to treat a woman. Someone that can be there for me and someone I can be there for. Basically just that person I want to spend the rest of my life with.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date

Back to Top of Page ยป