Looking for my one & only!!

Age 52 From Greenville, South Carolina Online 2 days ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Looking for a faithful, caring, funny and a working man and he must love his mother!!! Must not mind kids for I have 2 grown kids, love just cuddling, holding each other and NO Fights!!!!! Got to be understanding and be patient with me, I am a work in progress and it has been years since I have dated anyone, my choice! If interesed contact me here or i will be getting your messages and will contact you!
  • Sign Aquarius
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Big And Beautiful
  • My Height Is 5' 5 (1.65 m)
  • My Eyes Are Black
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Wouldn't Even Think About It
  • My Hair Is Other
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Unemployed
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is Head of Household
  • I Make This Much In A Year Less Than $14,999USD
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy, Observant, Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Computers
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be We can decide that later!
  • I've Always Wanted To Try To travel the world and be with that special someone forever! Not into camping, clubs, extreme sports, but I love boxing & wrestling.Karate movies, Bruce Lee, Chuck Norris, Jet Li, Jean Claude Van Damme.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Week
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is I want to share my life with my kids & family and live a happy, healthy,life and enjoy it to the fullest. To be someone my kids & family can be proud of.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Soaps, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Empire, Grimm, Sleepy hollow
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Conjuring 2, Underworld,Blade Trilogy
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Pitbull,Marc Anthony,Jessie J, Meghan Trainor,Reba, Conway Twity
  • When I Read, I Always Read Biography, Fiction, Health, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Supernatural
  • My Top 3 Books Are Stephen King, Dean Koontz, Stephanie, Meyer
  • My Idea Of Fun Is different things, due to being disabled it is hard to do alot of stuff. But I will try what I can!
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? I know when I see it in their eyes & smile!
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Committed, Relationship

Back to Top of Page ยป