Goodlifexx1


Am looking for my Happiness

Age 40 From Marietta, Georgia Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Linda
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Loving my suburban life. Cooking, good wine & food, music and the usual exercise options and favourite baby boomer pursuits... I now spend my time gardening and doing home improvement, I'll tell you about my spouting if you tell me about your compost.
    I have travelled and lived overseas, now it's catch up time for Melbourne friends and getting to know my locality. I love it at the beach, have family in the country and get away from time to time. I love Melbourne and can pass endless hours just being here.
    I have no children of my own but I do have a close family. I love animals without feeling the need to own any.
    While I am self sufficient in many things I have found that I really enjoy life better with good company, so here I am hoping to meet somebody I can relate to and welcome into my life.
  • Sign Virgo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Fit
  • My Height Is 5' 3 (1.6 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat, Dog, Other
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is University Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Sales / Marketing
  • I Make This Much In A Year $30,000USD To $44,999USD
  • I Live Alone
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Dining, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Relaxing, Sleeping
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Week
  • My Political Views Are Middle Of The Road
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Soaps
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, I'm A Movie Actor
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Metal, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Dance, Gospel
  • When I Read, I Always Read Business, Classic, Health, Music, Nature, Religious, Science, Science Fiction, Sports, Supernatural
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Money, Boldness, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date

Back to Top of Page ยป