Elvac108


Let’s chat

Age 39 From Palos Hills, Illinois Online 3 days ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Elva
  • I Can Speak English, Spanish
  • I Would Describe Myself As I have two children 8&9 who are my world. I work with special Ed students. Looking for genuine, loyal, and outgoing partner. A loving parent who enjoys the outdoors
  • Sign Scorpio
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 0 (1.52 m)
  • My Ethnicity Is Hispanic/latino
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • I Have One Or More Of These Bird, Fish
Status What do you do?
  • I Live Alone
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Arts & Crafts, Movies
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Reading A Book, Going To A Museum
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool
Views Views on life.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Family
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rap, Pop
  • When I Read, I Always Read Ancient, Auto-biography, Fiction, History, Instructional, Mystery, Poetry, Satire, Romance
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date, Committed

Back to Top of Page »