Am fun and simple!

Age 32 From Hampton, Virginia Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Michele
  • I Would Describe Myself As I love being a parent, it never gets boring. I enjoy the outdoors, hicking, camping, traveling, fishing. I don't like drama, I would say am a very positive person. I do enjoy watching a good movie, occasionally drink. Looking for someone that has a kids and knows the life of being a parent and the responsibilities. Ready to find someone that is serious and wantsomething real. I date all race, color never define who we are as a person.
  • Sign Leo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 7 (1.7 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is African American
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Strategically Placed Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Part-time
  • My Speciality Is Medical / Health
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Brain
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Trying New Things, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Something that we both can enjoy and get to know each other better
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Zip lining, sailing,
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Perfect, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Month
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is To travel the world
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Reggae, Gospel
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Health, Home & Garden, Mystery, Poetry
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? A man who knows what he wants, can cook and is handy. Someone who likes to do things and go places. It's ok to be a home body sometimes.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป