DaRunt


Active Mom of a 5yr old boy

Age 35 From Stuart, Virginia Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am a single mom with an active 5 yr old son. I love museums, nature parks, amusement parks, and barbeques. I like doing crafts with and for my son. I also enjoy puzzles and documentaries(on any subjects except fishing and hunting).I love most animals. I am not your typical girlie-girl. I consider dressing up as a pair of jeans and a nice shirt. I am very outspoken. I will tell you what is on my mind.
  • Sign Pisces
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Slim
  • My Height Is 6' 0 (1.83 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Hair
  • Body Art Wouldn't Even Think About It
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Rodent
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Sales / Marketing
  • My Job Title Is associate
  • I Live With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Outcast
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Movies, Games, Theater, Cooking, Gardening
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be going to museums and a quick bite to eat along with a good conversation.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try indoor rock wall climbing & ship wreck diving
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Troublemaker, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Once
  • My Goal In Life Is to enjoy life
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, Dramas
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Scorpion, Face-off, forensic documentaries
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Pop
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are patsy cline, queen, ray stevens
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fantasy, Fiction, History, Poetry, Romance
  • My Top 3 Books Are alice in wonderland, wizard of oz, civil war history
  • My Idea Of Fun Is bicycle riding, touring museums of all kinds, and quiet nights at home doing puzzles.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Mature minded, Loving, caring, NOT OVERBEARING, ( NO MOMMAS BOYS ) Sensitive, but not mushy and clingy, NOT self-absorbed, good listener, outgoing, enjoys kids and life in general. Someone who also enjoys quiet evenings at home.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป