Countrygirl101


I would love to have a family!!

Age 37 From Denver, Colorado Online 1 week ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Sara
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am a adventrous book worm. I am very lonely. I like dogs and cats. I love to dance, rollerskate and swim.
  • Sign Capricorn
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 3 (1.6 m)
  • My Eyes Are Green
  • My Ethnicity Is Native American
  • My Marital Situation Is Widowed
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Self-employed
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is owner
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Often
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Brain
  • My Social Behavior Is Observant, Friendly, Party Starter, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Reading, Music, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Gambling, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Trying New Things, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Dinner and a movie
  • I've Always Wanted To Try sailing
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Week
  • My Goal In Life Is Is to find happiness
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Slapstick
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are King of the Hill, MOM, and mike and molly
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy
  • My Top 3 Movies Are When in Rome, breakfast at Tiffanys, Rocky
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Frank Sinatra, Patsy Cline, Kid Rock
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Ancient, Classic, History, Home & Garden, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious
  • My Top 3 Books Are Anna Karina, The Republic by Plato, and the farmers almanac
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Rollerskating, traveling, and flea markets
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? a person as much fun as I am!!
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Other

Back to Top of Page ยป