Belle332


Waiting for my one love.

Age 33 From Las Vegas, Nevada Online Today

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Mary
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Im a single mom right in the middle of chasing dreams I hope that's ok? Looking forward to my man finding me while waiting for my wishes to come true. Because Cinderella has not had any fun. And don't forget your wallets.
  • Sign Cancer
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 4 (1.63 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is African American, Native American
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Other, Strategically Placed Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Work At Home
  • My Speciality Is Art / Music / Literature
  • My Job Title Is Home Maker
  • I Make This Much In A Year $15,000USD To $29,999USD
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Average Joe
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Religion / Spirituality, Family, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Computers
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Sleeping, Tv
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Something romantic
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Hang out at the beach in a two piece. I scratched my belly when I was pregnant so I just wear a covering piece. Beach Body
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being I Don't Have Any Friends
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Week
  • My Political Views Are Not Sure
  • My Goal In Life Is To finish everything or try I get distracted.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Movies, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Charmed, Big Bang Theory, Matlock
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Mega Mind, Pretty Woman, Norbit... lmao😂
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rap, Pop, Gospel
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Whitney Houston, Mariah Carey, Bea (I use to love music not much anymore)
  • When I Read, I Always Read Classic, Fiction, Horror, Religious, Romance, Supernatural
  • My Top 3 Books Are The Coldest Winter Ever, Hannah's List, To Kill a Mocking Bird
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Im still trying to learn this about me Ive changed a lot. Things I think are fun Not too many people I know think its fun. Like listening to the drive in movie instead of watching it. I think thats fun when the weather is nice.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? A good man when the lights are on and off.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page »