Andreia135


Looking for a good Man

Age 41 From Framingham, Massachusetts Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English, Spanish, Portuguese
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am a very loving and caring mom of 2, far from perfect but with a big heart and would love to meet someone special to share everyday things.
  • Sign Libra
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is A Few Extra Pounds
  • My Height Is 5' 1 (1.55 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Hispanic/latino
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • My Hair Is Black
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Administrative / Management
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Drinking, Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Concert, Relaxing, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things
  • I've Always Wanted To Try To play pool
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Catholic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Pop, Rock
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Look For? I'm looking for someone who wants a relationship based in trust and honesty. I would love this person to be fun, with a good sense of humor and why not a little romantic too.

Back to Top of Page ยป