Positive loyal fun and easy going

Age 56 From Wood Ridge, New Jersey Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English, Spanish
  • I Would Describe Myself As I'm a positive, happy, fun loving person that enjoys the outdoors. I like all seasons with fall and summer being my favorites. Winter I enjoy skiing in the mountains I consider each day a gift, and choose to be grateful.
  • Sign Pisces
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Athletic
  • My Height Is 5' 7 (1.7 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Widowed
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Wouldn't Even Think About It
  • My Hair Is Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Part-time
  • My Speciality Is Entertainment / Media
  • My Job Title Is Fasion
  • I Make This Much In A Year $45,000USD To $59,999USD
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home There Is No Noise
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Money, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? you are really interested and are who you say you are. I don't have time for people who aren't honest with me or someone who compromise everyone like the same a clever mature man amyforl4 art I'm looking for someone who is also a Christian with good values and has similar interests. I can't see if you LIKE me, so please just send a message. gee mail Thank you for taking the time to read my profile!
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date, Committed

Back to Top of Page »