Ready to Give this a try..

Age 47 From Wikwemikong, Ontario Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Down to earth, treat others how you want to be treated, tender hearted, kind and a real softy..Ready to love someone and be loved. :)
    Had it not been for my home getting an addition (2bdrms) I would relocate.
  • Sign Aries
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 1 (1.55 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Native American
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Lips
  • Body Art Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Homemaker
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - One Or Two
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Average Joe
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly, Observant, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Camping, Cooking, Family, Fishing / Hunting, Movies, Reading, Religion / Spirituality, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Relaxing, Staying At Home, Trying New Things
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Being with someone, without asking anything..and feeling comfortable..ha ha. :)
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Week
  • My Political Views Are Not Sure
  • My Goal In Life Is Just to make the best out of each day given to me and hope I, in some way have made a difference in someone else's life..Even if, It's just a smile and asking how you doing? :)
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance, Family
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Dance, Gospel, Pop, Rock
  • When I Read, I Always Read Health, Instructional, Mystery, Religious
  • My Idea Of Fun Is I love being outdoors with my children, we'll go for little hikes around my home..Manitoulin Island..go for drives to the lakes..start a camp fire and just enjoy nature. Being with my family and getting to know others..Life is all about relationships :)
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Boldness, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Thoughtfullness, Wit
  • What Do You Look For? Be beautiful on the interior, as well as the exterior.. the interior; a softy, loving, kind, understanding and warm..the exterior; I want to truly enjoy a rugged, structured, fit, maintained, healthy, built, rough and tough, "bad boy" looking man.
    Does that seem like much..I know what I want :) and what I need.. :)
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป